Election Committee


Chairman – Lori Howard

Cindy Knotts

Roger Fent

Bruce Williams

Judy Lattimer

Herb Phares

Angie Lawson

Brian Wolford

Helena Dietrich

Tony Carson

Brian Nisonger

Mike Hixon

Josh Stephenson

Jennifer Hall

Henry Guthrie

The purpose of the Election Committee is to conduct all elections under the guidelines of the UAW Constitution. The committee is responsible for all plant-wide elections such as the triennial election of Executive Board Officers, Bargaining Committee members, and Benefits Representatives. They also conduct elections for delegates to the National UAW Convention as well as any strike or ratification votes for any of our amalgamated units.

Get out and VOTE!!! It’s your right!